Posted by: simplyscrambled | October 19, 2012

Digital hibernation

M – I have no excuses. Well, I do, but they merely justify why I have not posted in so long (August I think). Computer in use, pictures not uploaded, pictures not sorted, too tired – just want to relax a wee bit first -, etc. Even at the end of a week off, there has still been nothing added here. I feel bad/guilty for neglecting this blog. There are no pictures added here because while I felt it imperative to put something on here, I am not where the many photos are.

I figure if I imply something will be added soon, then the pressure will be on to produce.

So, for now, sorry

Leave a Reply

Categories

