Posted by: simplyscrambled | April 10, 2011

Extra: Elusive Elf Emerges to aid Elderly.

M – Just thanking cousin LK for her help recently. Mango loved getting wet in the freezing puddles, even if LK may not have. Gentle and patient, she continued to offer us/her assistance until we had to agree to her help. It’s not that we minded, we just were concerned – seeing as she is very busy beyond her social life – that we were burning up her limited relaxation time. Wish we had more pictures to show everyone. As it is, I had to dig to even find these ones.

A comfy, relaxed LK

DSCN0316 

This diving one is from back in 2007, from a website I pulled up by typing her name into Google. I’d pass on the link, but it might not be appreciated.

A focused, confident LK

Thanks again. 🙂

Responses

  1. Another great post. Thanks for sharing this. Spending time with my family is something that truly makes me happy in life. I enjoy reading your blog very much.

    Fun Family Activity Ideas

  2. Thanks, easy. I checked out your stuff and some was interesting too. I love having family that loves you too. 🙂


Leave a Reply

Categories

