Posted by: simplyscrambled | February 28, 2011

Two to tango, four to foxtrot.

Short update.

Number two is due around the 8th or 9th of March.

Proof, umm, 'positive'.

Once more, in case you missed it. Please forgive the baby’s giraffe. It probably doesn’t know the strip was being held upside down.

What's that stick I'm holding?

It seems a long time ago – that quieter, freer life of just us two. Three was rough (especially to start). Four? Calm > choppy > chaos, in a few easy steps.

Responses

  1. Cute you still have the pregnancy test, we still have ours from both J then H+O…. life will be busy with 4 in the family but I think you should up that to 5, what’s one more pregnancy 🙂 🙂

  2. My oh my. I think you should ask D re: the pregnancy aspect. As for me, having babies/toddlers/children tires me out and makes me feel my age…

  3. I’m looking forward to meeting the newest member of your family….hopefully any day now!! Hugs to you all.
    xoxoxo

  4. Thankfully we have family everywhere who are willing to help out. Certainly easier than having grandparents who live in a different country, on a different continent. 🙂

  5. Hope all goes well with the addition .. And four is just one more. The funny part I enjoy is how the smaller is so eager to catch up to the big’uns. C is already standing and is starting to step out at eight months so he can catch sis and bro.

  6. ‘Just one more’, eh? Tell that to the Duggars (19 Kids and Counting – TV show).
    If so, when are you planning your next ‘just one more’? :p

  7. Chop chop!! let’s get some new baby pics up!! what? you’re tired? you have better things to do with your time? yeah, yeah……

  8. Your wish is my command – belated partially because I was throwing up for a day or two.

  9. Sorry to hear that you were sick. That’s pretty terrible timing. Maybe the stress of the whole thing was a bit much on your system….


Leave a Reply

Categories

