Posted by: simplyscrambled | November 12, 2009

Simply Speeding

Hold on, I'm almost there. Wait for me, I'm coming

Wait for me! I'm just little!

M – This is just a continuation from the last post, as I did not find a picture of Mango that would show how determinedly she moves. As mentioned before, when she is focused on something, it is hard to distract her (well, not too bad right now, as she is still less than a year old.) Hope this picture does her justice. After all, this is the Mango we see every day :). We think she still has such a cute scowl though.

Leave a Reply

Categories

