Posted by: simplyscrambled | March 30, 2009

Hair-raising

M – Well. life intrudes upon the times of pleasure. Being not at my peak of health, I ended up sleeping almost 18 out the past 24 hours. As such, I missed a number of things which I will not comment on (seeing as I wasn’t taking part in any of it). Right now I am peacefully typing away in the dark – lit by the monitor – so as not to wake anyone. This way, I can keep an eye on Mango and let D sleep – they both really do need it. Mango is growing and changing daily. However, while many things are changing about her, I noticed that while her hair colour is changing, her hair style is still defiant and throughout everything has not been tamed. I wonder if that is indicative of things to come…

Life keeps changing here; what’s next?

This is as tame is we get.

This is as tame is we get.

Leave a Reply

Categories

